All you need is $100 million lifetime coverage

If you are looking for a high-end medical solution that shoulders the burdens of unexpected illnesses or high medical costs, we have the one for you. TheOne Medical Solution is an all-round premier medical plan to protect you through your life’s journey.

3 Reasons To Buy

  1. Lifetime Limit refers to the maximum aggregate amount of benefits payable under all insurance policies and supplemental benefits (if any) issued by FWD Life Insurance Company (Bermuda) Limited (“FWD”) covering the insured during his / her lifetime, regardless whether this insurance policies are still in force.
  2. For all eligible hospitalization and surgical expenses incurred for daily hospital accommodation in a standard private room are fully reimbursable after annual deductibles (if applicable) are paid. For details, please refer to Policy Provisions.
  3. Annual Deductible shall means the part of eligible expenses which shall be borne by the policy owner or the insured and which has to be deducted from the reimbursable sum.
  4. Only applicable to policies with Annual Deductible and subject to the Annual Limit and Lifetime Limit. FWD shall not waive the payment of any balance of Annual Deductible if the confinement is related to a designated crisis whose symptoms appear or relevant diagnosis or surgery occurs within the first 90 days from the policy date or the last policy reinstatement date. Please refer to the Schedule of Benefit of product brochure, Policy Provisions and Policy Schedule for the details and definition of Designated Critical Illness.
  5. The Service, provided by HMG and its healthcare network team and Parkway Hospitals Singapore (“Parkway”), are not a part of the Policy or benefit item under the Policy Provisions. The Service is only applicable to TheOne Medical Solution and/ or other designated insurance basic plans or riders (“Eligible Plans”). FWD reserves the right to terminate or vary the Service in its sole discretion without further notice. FWD shall not be responsible for any act, negligence or failure to act on the part of HMG and its healthcare network team and Parkway. The Service is only applicable in the Pan-Asia Region.
  6. The Insured is responsible for all relevant fees and charges required for the travel and accommodation related items. Travel related assistance is only applicable to Taiwan, Singapore & Japan.

Find out more

一億一世「衛」護您

如果高端醫療保障方可滿足您的需要,令您無懼人生途上可能突如其來的疾病或昂貴醫療開支,衛一醫療總匯提供尊貴的全面保障,讓您放心交託,從此安心無憂。


3大投保理由

  1. 「個人終身保障限額」是指不論保單生效與否,富衛人壽保險(百慕達)有限公司保障被保人的所有保單及附加保障(如有)可支付的最高賠償總額。
  2. 富衛將全數支付在扣減自付費(如適用)後的所有合資格的標準私家病房的每日住院及手術開支。有關詳情,請參閱保單條款。
  3. 每年自付費指須由保單權益人或被保人自行負擔的部份合資格費用,該費用將從賠償額中扣減。
  4. 只適用於附有每年自付費之保單及受每年及個人終身保障限額所限。於保單生效日或上次復效日計90日內,就期間出現徴狀或診斷出之指定危疾相關的往院或手術費所作出之索償,每年自付費的結餘將不會被豁免。有關指定危疾之詳情及定義,請參閱產品單張保障範圍一覽表、保單條款及保單資料頁。
  5. 本服務由互康及新加坡百滙醫療集團(「百滙」) 提供。本服務並非保單條款之一部分或保障內容,並只適用於衛一醫療總匯及/或指定保險計劃的基本計劃及附約(「合資格計劃」)。富衛有權隨時撤銷或調整本服務而無需另行通知,並保留絕對決定權。富衛亦將不會就互康及/或其醫療網絡團隊及/或百滙的行為、疏忽或失誤負上任何責任。本服務只適用於泛亞區。
  6. 被保人須負責繳付該行程及住宿的所有相關費用及收費。行程相關協助只適用於台灣、新加坡及日本。

下一步