Like life itself, medical protection is best when it’s as simple as it can be. vCANsurance Medical Plan (“the Plan”), providing comprehensive yet straightforward coverage, is designed with simplicity in mind. With the Plan, you will be able to advance to the next milestone on your wonderful life journey with peace of mind.

3 Reasons To Buy

The product information in this website is for reference only and does not contain the full terms and conditions, key product risks and full list of exclusions of the policy. For the details of benefits and key product risks, please refer to the product brochure; and for exact terms and conditions and the full list of exclusions, please refer to the policy provisions of the plan.

If you wish to make a claim, please submit your claims application within the specified time. For more details on claims such as claims procedure, claimable amount estimate and reimbursement limit, please refer to: https://www.fwd.com.mo/en/support-claims/claims/hospitalisation/

  1. Eligible Expenses incurred for psychiatric treatments and cash benefit for room and board Confinement below entitled ward class in a private Hospital in Macau or Hong Kong (for Superior benefit level only) shall only be payable for Confinement in Macau or Hong Kong. Please refer to Section 3(l) of Part 6 of the Terms and Benefits and Section 6 of the Supplement – Other benefits under the Policy provisions for details.
  2. Full cover / Full coverage shall mean no itemised benefit sublimit, the actual amount of Eligible Expenses and other expenses charged is subject to the aggregate limit per Disability per Policy Year. Full cover / Full coverage applies to selected benefit items only, while other benefit items are not fully covered and are subject to respective benefit item’s limits. Please refer to Benefit Schedule and Terms and Benefits for details.
  3. a. The applicable benefit limit and/or aggregate limit per Disability per Policy Year shall be counted anew for each Confinement or Day Case Procedure for the same Disability provided that the Confinement or Day Case Procedure does not occur within 90 consecutive days following the Last Date (as defined in the Supplement – Calculation and limitation of benefits under the Policy provisions) of the previous Confinement or Day Case Procedure concerning the same Disability.

    b. Where the Insured Person is Confined or receives any Day Case Procedures involving more than 1 Disability, all Disabilities involved in the same Confinement or Day Case Procedure would be subject to 1 applicable benefit limit and/or aggregate limit per Disability per Policy Year.
    For details, please refer to Section 1 of Part 1 of the Supplement – Calculation and limitation of benefits under the Policy provisions.
  4. Individual no claims premium discount

    If you haven’t made any claim for the Plan for 2 or more consecutive Policy Years immediately prior to Renewal12, the Plan will offer you a discount of up to 15% on your next Renewal12 premium regardless of your Age to encourage you to stay healthy. No claims premium discounts apply as follows: 


    No claims period immediately prior to the Policy's Renewal12

    No claims premium discount

    (Discount rate on Renewal12 premium)

    2 consecutive Policy Years

    10%

    3 consecutive Policy Years

    10%

    4 consecutive Policy Years

    10%

    5 or more consecutive Policy Years

    15%


    Extra no claims premium discount

    For the policies you hold as Policy Holder with your loved ones as Insured Persons, this Plan offers an extra no claims premium discount on Renewal12 premiums if you and your loved ones haven’t made any claim under the Plan for 2 or more consecutive Policy Years immediately prior to Renewal12. The more Insured Persons who stay healthy, the greater the discount you can enjoy.

    Number of in-force vCANsurance Medical Plan policies issued to the Policy Holder which are also eligible for the above individual no claims premium discount any Renewal12 Date

    Extra no claims premium discount under all eligible Policy

    (Discount rate on Renewal12 premium)

    2 or 3

    2.5%

    4

    5%

    5 or above

    10%


  5. Eligible Expenses and/or other expenses which are reasonable and customary incurred can be reimbursed up to HKD650,000 and HKD500,000 per Disability3 per Policy Year for Superior and Standard benefit levels respectively.
  6. FWD shall guarantee the Renewal at each policy anniversary up to the Age of 100 (attained age) of the Insured Person. FWD reserves the right to revise the terms and benefits upon renewal by giving a 30 days advance notice.

Find out more

生活本應簡簡單單,您的醫療保障亦然。易衛您醫療計劃以「避繁就簡」的理念,讓您享有全面而明確的醫療保障。從此,您可在豐富多彩的人生旅途上,安心邁向每個里程碑。

3大投保理由

於此網站所載的產品資料只供參考,並且不包含保單的全部條款和細則、產品主要風險及保單全部的不保事項。有關權益及產品主要風險的詳情,請參閱產品小冊子; 有關條款和細則及保單全部的不保事項,請參閱本計劃的保單條款。

如要索償,請於規定時限內提交索償申請。如欲了解更多例如理賠程序、可賠償金額的估算及賠償限額之理賠詳情,請參閲:https://www.fwd.com.mo/tc/support-claims/claims/hospitalisation/

  1. 就精神科治療及於澳門或香港的私家醫院入住合資格病房級別以下之病房的現金保障(只適用於特等保障級別)所招致的合資格費用只會就於澳門或香港的住院作出賠償。請參閱保單條款之條款及保障第六部分第3(l)節及補充文件 – 其他保障第6節了解詳情。
  2. 全數保障是指不設分項賠償限額,並為合資格費用及其他費用的實際金額,受每傷病每保單年度保障總額所規限。全數保障只適用於指定保障項目,而其他保障項目並不獲全數保障及受限於相關項目的賠償限額。詳情請參閱保障表及條款及保障。
  3. a.就同一傷病的每次住院或每宗日間手術,其適用的保障限額及/或每傷病每保單年度保障總額將會重新計算,前提是該住院或日間手術並不是在同一傷病之前一次住院或接受日間手術的最後日期(於保單條款之補充文件 - 賠償限制及計算中定義)起計連續90日期間發生。

    b. 當受保人因多於一個傷病住院或接受任何日間手術時,在同一次住院或同一宗日間手術所涉及的所有不同的傷病將會受限於一個適用的保障限額及/或每傷病每保單年度保障總額。
    有關詳情,請參閱保單條款之補充文件 - 賠償限制及計算中第一部分第1節。
  4. 個人無索償保費折扣

    為鼓勵您保持身體健康,倘若您在緊接保單續保12前連續兩個保單年度或以上沒有就本計劃索償紀錄,不論任何年齡,本計劃將在您下次續保12保費提供高達15%折扣。無索償保費折扣如下:

    緊接保單續保12前之無索償期

    無索償保費折扣

    (續保12保費折扣率)

    連續兩個保單年度

    10%

    連續三個保單年度

    10%

    連續四個保單年度

    10%

    連續五個保單年度或以上

    15%

     

    額外無索償保費折扣

    作為保單持有人,若您自己及您摯愛作為受保人的保單在緊接續保12前連續兩個保單年度或以上沒有就本計劃索償紀錄,本計劃就下次續保12保費提供額外的無索償保費折扣。越多受保人保持健康,您可享有的折扣便會越大。

    保單持有人已獲簽發並於任何續保12日時合資格享有以上個人無索償保費折扣之生效易衛您醫療計劃保單數量

    在所有合資格保單享有之
    額外無索償保費折扣
    (續保12保費折扣率)

     3

    2.5%

    4

    5%

    或以上

    10%

  5. 合資格費用及/或其他合理及慣常的費用,特等及標準保障級別的限額分別為每保單年度每傷病365萬港元及50萬港元,不受每年保障限額及終身保障限額所限。
  6. 富衛將保證於每個保單週年日續保保單條款之條款及保障至受保人100歲(實際年齡)。
    富衛保留於續保前30日提供預先通知修改條款及保障的權利。

下一步