Broad accident coverage with deep care

For people like you, who have so much in store for your future, an accident isn’t just a brief incident. So, we designed this plan that offers broad coverage with deeper care to help you and your family bounce back from any accidental setback.


3 Reasons To Buy

The product information in this website is for reference only and does not contain the full terms and conditions, key product risks and full list of exclusions of the policy. For the details of benefits and key product risks, please refer to the product brochure; and for exact terms and conditions and the full list of exclusions, please refer to the policy provisions of the plan.

  1. Per a comparison made on 28 February 2022 among the personal accident insurance plans of key insurers available in Macau market, Scar due to Accident Benefit is first in market.
  2. For medical definitions for Scar due to Accident, please refer to the Policy Provisions.
  3. The accidental death and dismemberment (please refer to the Schedule of Benefits on page 12 of the product brochure) and the Permanent Total Disability must occur within 180 days from the date of Accident. FWD Life Insurance Company (Macau) Limited (“FWD”) will pay the Accidental Death and Dismemberment Benefit and the Permanent Total Disability Benefit, up to a maximum of 100% of the Initial Sum Insured, regardless of the numbers of Accidental Injuries sustained by the Insured. The Plan will end once 100% of the Initial Sum Insured has been paid (when the Sum Insured Limit 8 becomes zero). If a claim is payable at an amount that is higher than the Sum Insured Limit, FWD will only pay the amount of the Sum Insured Limit.
  4. Physician should have certified that the Insured is beyond any reasonable hope of improvement from such disability before FWD starts making the payments of a) monthly benefit; and b) Sum Insured Limit.
  5. Permanent Total Disability Benefit 3,4 (not applicable if the Insured is under age 19 at next birthday on the date of the Accident)
    • 1% of the Initial Sum Insured is payable each month during the continuation of such disability from the 13th month after the date on which the Insured suffers an Accidental Injury that leads to Permanent Total Disability, subject to a maximum of 18 months. Premium of this Plan will be waived 9 when Permanent Total Disability Benefit 3,4 is payable.
    • The Plan will pay a lump sum payment equivalent to the Sum Insured Limit 8 if the Permanent Total Disability continues after such 18 months (i.e. on the 31st month from the date of the Accidental Injury).
  6. The amounts payable for Accidental Death and Dismemberment Benefit 3, Scar due to Accident 2 Benefit and Permanent Total Disability Benefit 3,4,5 are doubled if the Insured sustains an Accidental Injury under one of the following conditions:

    (i)

    While the Insured is a fare-paying passenger on any public conveyance licensed to carry passengers;

    (ii)

    In a fire in a public building including theatre, public auditorium, licensed hotel or guesthouse, school, Hospital, restaurant, shopping mall and public transport station. The Insured must be in the building when the fire starts;

    (iii)

    In an elevator (apart from any elevators in a mine or construction sites);

    (iv)

    As a result of being struck by a motorised vehicle or injured in a traffic accident while being a pedestrian; or

    (v)

    As a result of earthquake, natural flooding or landslide.

  7. Amounts payable for Accidental Death and Dismemberment Benefit 3, Scar due to Accident 2 Benefit and Permanent Total Disability Benefit 3,4,5will be increased by the respective Renewal Bonus rate. The Renewal Bonus rate starts from 5% effective from the 1st Policy Anniversary and the rate will be increased annually by 5% up to a maximum rate of 30% and without charging extra premium.
    The applicable Renewal Bonus rate is determined by the date that the claim is incurred.

    Renewal Bonus rate

    Effective since

    Applicable period

    5%

    1st Policy Anniversary

    2nd Policy Year

    10%

    2nd Policy Anniversary

    3rd Policy Year

    15%

    3rd Policy Anniversary

    4th Policy Year

    20%

    4th Policy Anniversary

    5th Policy Year

    25%

    5th Policy Anniversary

    6th Policy Year

    30%

    6th Policy Anniversary

    7th Policy Year and thereafter

  8. Sum Insured Limit is equivalent to the Initial Sum Insured less any benefit paid under Accidental Death and Dismemberment Benefit, Scar due to Accident Benefit and Permanent Total Disability Benefit. The Sum Insured Limit becomes zero once 100% of the Initial Sum Insured is paid.
  9. Ever Care Accident Protection Plan: Premium of basic plan will be waived, payment of the premium of rider(s) (if any) are required. Ever Care Accident Protection Rider: Premium of Ever Care Accident Protection Rider will be waived, payment of the premium of Basic Policy and other riders (if applicable) are required.

Find out more

意外保障廣泛 照顧更知您心

很多人都和您一樣,不斷為未來而努力。然而,一旦發生意外,令人生大計出現變數。因此,我們推出本計劃,提供廣泛保障及貼心照顧,讓您和家人早日從意外中復原,重投生活正軌。

3大投保理由

於此網站所載的產品資料只供參考,並且不包含保單的全部條款和細則、產品主要風險及保單全部的不保事項。有關權益及產品主要風險的詳情,請參閱產品小冊子; 有關條款和細則及保單全部的不保事項,請參閱本計劃的保單條款。

  1. 於2022年2月28日由富衛與澳門主要保險公司之個人意外保險所作出的比較,意外所造成的疤痕權益為市場首創。
  2. 意外所造成的疤痕的醫學定義,請參閱保單條款。
  3. 意外死亡及斷肢(請參閱產品小冊子第12頁之權益明細表)及永久完全傷殘須於意外日期後180日內發生。不論被保人蒙受的意外受傷次數多寡,富衛人壽保險(澳門)股份有限公司(「富衛」)將就意外死亡及斷肢權益及永久完全傷殘權益合共賠償最多為原有投保額的100%。當賠償總額達原有投保額的100%時(當投保額餘額8為零時),本計劃將隨即終止。若可獲發的賠償金額高於投保額餘額,富衛將只會支付投保額餘額作賠償。
  4. 於富衛開始支付a) 每月賠償及b) 投保額餘額前,被保人須經醫生證實其傷殘並沒有任何合理希望可以得到改善。
  5. 永久完全傷殘權益(若被保人於意外當日之下次生日年齡為19歲以下,則不適用)
    • 於持續傷殘期間,於意外受傷一年後導致永久完全傷殘的意外受傷當日起計的第13個月開始支付原有投保額的1%作每月賠償,為期最長18個月。於支付永久完全傷殘權益 3,4時,本計劃的保費將被豁免9
    • 若於該18個月後(於意外受傷當日起計的第31個月)仍持續永久完全傷殘,本計劃將支付一筆相等於投保額餘額的金額。
  6. 若於導致被保人意外受傷在下列其中一項情況下發生,所須支付的意外死亡及斷肢權益3、意外所造成的疤痕2權益及永久完全傷殘權益3,4,5的金額將以雙倍計算:

    (i)

    當被保人以乘客身份繳費乘搭任何持牌接載乘客之公共運輸交通工具期間;

    (ii)

    於公共建築物包括劇院、公共禮堂、持牌酒店或旅館、學校、醫院、餐館、購物商場及公共交通車站內發生火警,而被保人在起火時已經身處該地;

    (iii)

    在升降機內(礦場或建築地盤安裝的升降機除外);

    (iv)

    以行人身份受機動車輛撞擊或於交通意外中受傷;或

    (v)

    因地震、自然發生的水浸或山泥傾瀉而受傷。

  7. 意外死亡及斷肢權益3、意外所造成的疤痕權益及永久完全傷殘權益3,4,5下所須支付的金額將按相應的續保獎賞率增加。於第1個保單週年日起生效的續保獎賞率為5%,其後將每個保單年度遞增5%至最高30%並毋須收取額外保費。
    續保獎賞率取決於招致索償的日期。

    續保獎賞率

    生效日

    適用期

    5%

    第1個保單週年日

    第2個保單年度

    10%

    第2個保單週年日

    第3個保單年度

    15%

    第3個保單週年日

    第4個保單年度

    20%

    第4個保單週年日

    第5個保單年度

    25%

    第5個保單週年日

    第6個保單年度

    30%

    第6個保單週年日

    第7個保單年度及以後

  8. 投保額餘額相等於原有投保額扣除就意外死亡及斷肢權益3、意外所造成的疤痕2權益及永久完全傷殘權益3,4,5下已支付的任何賠償。一旦原有投保額的100%已被支付,投保額餘額即為零。
  9. 全意守護意外保障計劃:豁免基本計劃之保費,須繼續繳交附約(如有)的保費。全意守護意外保障附約:豁免全意守護意外保障附約之保費,須繼續繳交基本保單及其他附約(如有)之保費。

下一步