Management Team

Meet the people committed to bringing to you fresh customer experiences.

FWD GROUP

As the Chairman of the Board of FWD Group, I am very excited about the fresh experiences that our teams have been creating in different countries and regions throughout Asia.

We have a vision to change the way people feel about insurance as a leading pan-Asian insurer. In Hong Kong and Macau, the well-developed insurance industry continues to blossom with plenty of opportunities ahead, providing an ideal environment for innovations. I am delighted to see our Hong Kong & Macau team continuously elevating customer experiences with innovative, relevant and easy-to-understand products and services.

The Hon. Ronald Arculli

Chairman, Board of FWD Group

As FWD Group CEO, I share a strong passion with my team about changing the way people feel about insurance. I work closely with our leadership team to build FWD into a strong, cohesive business across Asia achieving our unified vision to bring change to the insurance landscape.

When FWD was born, we dared to be different and set out to challenge the traditional mind set of our industry. We wanted to create a new kind of insurer with customers where they deserve to be; at the very heart of our business. We believe in making it easy for people to understand and enjoy the benefits of insurance with straightforward products that are relevant to today’s lifestyles. In Hong Kong and Macau, the FWD brand has already made great strides towards offering customers a differentiated, fresh experience of insurance, with the ethos of taking care of our customers’ worries so that they can live their life today with confidence.

Huynh Thanh Phong

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director, FWD Group

FWD Hong Kong & Macau

Ken Lau

Managing Director of Greater China and Hong Kong Chief Executive Officer


Ken oversees all FWD’s businesses and distribution in Hong Kong and Macau, and leads business expansion of FWD in the Greater China Region.

Ken has more than 25 years of experience in the insurance industry in China, Hong Kong and Taiwan in senior management positions. Prior to joining FWD, Ken was the Chief Executive Officer of a Chinese insurer and was charged with managing both the life and general insurance businesses.

Jeff Wong

Chief Agency Officer

Jeff Wong is responsible for driving FWD Hong Kong & Macau’s agency distribution excellence and building an elite agency distribution channel.

Prior to joining FWD, Jeff had spent over 25 years in a multi-national insurer in Hong Kong. With his and his continuously expanding team’s outstanding performance, he was promoted from life insurance agent to Regional Director for a highly productive, professional agency sales force. Jeff has been a very active and visible participant in several key organisations representing the insurance and financial services sectors.

Peter Lau

Head of Agency Sales & Head of Macau

Peter is the Head and General Representative of FWD Life Insurance Company (Macau) Limited and is responsible for overseeing the Company’s business and operations in Macau.

Peter has an extensive experience in the insurance industry, financial planning and pension. Prior to his current role, Peter held dual positions as the Head of Sales for the Company's financial planning business and Assistant Vice President for Customer Operations of life insurance business in Hong Kong. From 2008 to 2012, he served as a senior executive in the Company’s operations and sales distribution divisions, where he led a number of improvement projects to strive for service excellence.

Peter started his career in a leading insurance company and held senior positions in banking and retirement servicing businesses in Hong Kong with solid experience in managing sales teams and implementing service improvement initiatives.

Peter holds a Bachelor of Arts Degree with Honours in Business Computing from the University of Sunderland, UK. He is also an MPF Intermediary registered with the Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Authority in Hong Kong.


Samuel Cheung

Chief Technology and Operations Officer

Samuel Cheung is responsible for steering and driving FWD’s digital transformation with a mission to achieve customer-centric and operational excellence. Samuel also oversees the company’s Information Technology, Operations, and Strategic Project Management Office.

Samuel has more than 25 years of experience working with prominent international and Chinese insurance groups in senior management positions. Throughout his extensive career, Samuel led many strategic initiatives to formulate and execute cost-effective and innovative solutions paving the way for business transformation, fostering large-scale growth, and addressing customers’ needs dynamically.

Jethro Goodchild

Chief Investment Officer

Jethro Goodchild is responsible for the investment activities and portfolio management of FWD Hong Kong’s assets in life insurance, general insurance, and employee benefits businesses. He also supervises the investment team to support the financial planning advisory business.

As senior management in multi-national assets management corporations, Jethro has over 20 years of experience as an actuarial and investment management expert across fixed income and multi-asset portfolios, and delivered optimised solutions to clients across industries in the Asia Pacific region.

Regina Chan

Chief Human Resources Officer

Regina oversees all aspects of human resources management and is responsible for developing and executing human resource strategy in support of the overall business plan and strategic growth of the business. As a key leader in the management team, she develops and leads the human resources function across business units.

Regina has more than 25 years of human resources experience in international financial institutions.

Raymond Lo

Chief Financial Officer


Raymond leads the company’s financial and actuarial management with his over 20 years of experience in the insurance industry and from CPA firms. He has been instrumental in managing credit rating and bond issuance projects for Hong Kong.

Raymond is an Associate member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants, and Fellow member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants.

Questor Ng

Chief Risk Officer


Questor is responsible for financial risk and non-financial risk management, as well as supervising the company’s compliance and corporate security & investigations. As a second line of defense, Questor provides an independent appraisal on strategic risk, capital risk, investment risk, insurance risk and operational risk of the company.

Questor has 22 years of experience in life insurance. He is mainly based in Hong Kong and Singapore, primarily focusing on the markets of Hong Kong, Singapore, Malaysia, South Korea, Japan and Taiwan.

Shelyne Shum

Chief Partnership Distribution Officer


Shelyne oversees all the business operations of independent distribution channels including banks, brokers, independent financial advisors (IFA) and other channels. She has more than 17 years of experience in the financial services industry. Shelyne is also a Certified Financial Planner in Hong Kong and China.

Paul Tse

Chief Marketing Officer


Paul is responsible for driving FWD’s life insurance products, marketing and communications, pricing and customer analytics. He is also at the helm of Hong Kong’s strategic intent in products and services, technology and customer experience enhancements.

Paul has over 20 years of experience in marketing, sales and business strategy across various industries and multinational companies such as airline, financial, retail and luxury brands. He has a wealth of experience in integrated and multichannel marketing programmes, including branding, customer relations management, loyalty programmes, digital marketing and e-commerce.

Pierre-Paul Saulou

General Counsel


Pierre-Paul is responsible for overseeing the company’s corporate governance, legal affairs and regulatory matters in Hong Kong and Macau. He also serves as the legal advisor to the Board of Directors and senior management. Pierre-Paul is an English and French qualified lawyer with over 13 years of experience in insurance related legal matters both in-house and in private practice. Prior to the current role, Pierre-Paul was the Head of Legal and Member of the Executive Committee of FWD Singapore.

You might be interested in these

At FWD, your uniqueness is valued and appreciated. Take your next step towards a brighter future now!

Our vision is to become the leading pan-Asian insurer that changes the way people feel about insurance.

管理團隊

富衛的優秀團隊全力以赴為您創造嶄新客戶體驗!

富衛集團

身為富衛董事會主席,我對集團旗下所有團隊於亞洲各地全力創造嶄新體驗深感振奮。

富衛的願景是成為泛亞洲區領先的保險公司並為大眾創造保險新體驗。香港及澳門的保險市場極之成熟同時百花齊放,充滿發展機遇並有利創新,非常樂見香港及澳門團隊藉嶄新、貼合需要及簡單直接的產品與服務不斷提升客戶體驗。


夏佳理

富衛集團董事會主席

身為集團首席執行官,我跟我的團隊一樣,對創造保險新體驗充滿熱誠。我與管理團隊各成員緊密合作,致力將富衛建構成為亞洲區內一家強大而團結的企業,以實現我們為保險業帶來改變的共同願景。

富衛自成立以來一直以敢於求變的態度,刻意打破傳統並為行業帶來新氣象。我們希望成為自成一格的保險公司,貼心周全地照顧客戶的各種需要。我們深信,只有簡單直接的產品才能真正配合現今的生活模式,讓客戶充分體會保險的優點。在香港及澳門,富衛品牌本著“將未來放心交託,呢一刻,盡情吧”的精神,持續為客戶帶來與別不同的嶄新保險體驗。


黃清風

富衛集團首席執行官兼執行董事

富衛香港及澳門

柳志堅

大中華區常務董事兼香港行政總裁


柳氏掌管富衛香港及澳門的全線業務發展及營銷,並帶領富衛在大中華區的業務拓展。

柳氏擁有逾25年的保險業務經驗,曾於中國、香港及台灣的保險市場出任高級管理職務。加入富衛前,柳氏為一家中資保險企業的行政總裁,負責管理人壽及一般保險業務。

王君傑

首席營銷總監

王君傑掌管富衛香港及澳門的專屬代理人分銷渠道,帶領團隊持續開拓業務發展。

加入富衛前,王君傑於香港一跨國保險企業成功建立其保險事業逾25年,憑着驕人業績及拓展龐大團隊,他由壽險從業員進昇為區域總監,管理一隊高生產力的專業銷售團隊。王君傑亦活躍於不同具代表性的保險及金融服務業界組織,積極參與業界事務。

劉明聰

香港助理副總裁兼澳門業務主管

劉氏現為富衛保險澳門業務主管,亦為富衛人壽保險(澳門)股份有限公司總受託人,專責管理公司在澳門的業務及營運。

劉氏在保險業、財務策劃及退休金業務擁有豐富經驗,曾兼任公司財務策劃部銷售主管及人壽保險客戶營運助理副總裁(香港)。2008至2012年間,他分別於公司的營運部及分銷部擔任管理職位,帶領團隊提升卓越服務。

劉氏於一間主要保險公司開展其事業,並曾在銀行及退休保障業務擔任要職,帶領銷售團隊及管理服務優化項目,經驗豐富。

劉氏持有英國桑德蘭大學商業電腦系榮譽文學士學位,他亦為香港強制性公積金計劃管理局的註冊強積金中介人。


陳家儀

首席人力資源總監

陳氏專責公司的人力資源管理事務,並制訂公司的人力資源策略,以配合公司重點發展的策略計劃。作為公司管理團隊的主要成員,陳氏專責發展及領導各業務部門的人力資源管理。

陳氏擁有逾二十五年豐富人力資源管理經驗,曾任職於多間國際金融機構。

盧國聰

首席財務總監


盧氏專責掌管公司的財務及精算管理工作,於保險業擁有二十多年經驗,曾任職於註冊會計師事務所。盧氏專責香港的財務評級及發行債券項目的管理及規劃事宜。

盧氏為香港會計師公會會員及特許公認會計師公會資深會員。

吳國雄

首席風險管理總監


吳氏專責管理公司的財務及非財務風險,及監督公司的規管事務及企業安全調查工作。作為公司的第二重防線,吳氏就策略風險、資本風險、投資風險、保險風險以及營運風險等範疇提供獨立專業評估。

吳氏於人壽保險業擁有二十二年經驗。吳氏以往以香港及新加坡為基地,專責的市場包括香港、新加坡、馬來西亞、南韓、日本和台灣。

沈冼艾齡

首席策略夥伴銷售總監


沈氏專責掌管所有獨立分銷渠道的業務運作,包括銀行、保險經紀、獨立財務顧問及其他相關渠道。她擁有逾十七年的金融服務業經驗。沈氏亦為香港及中國兩地認可的財務策劃師。

趙惠珊

首席客戶體驗總監


趙惠珊現為富衛香港首席客戶體驗總監,專責帶領公司以客為先革新發展,全面提升各個接觸面的客戶體驗。她亦致力推動公司的整體客戶體驗發展,協助拓展客戶群及提升客戶忠誠度。

謝振國

首席市務總監


謝氏專責公司旗下人壽保險產品、市務及傳訊、定價及客戶分析等職能,帶領香港團隊制訂提升產品與服務、科技及客戶體驗的發展策略。

謝氏擁有逾二十年的市務、銷售及業務策略經驗,曾於不同行業及跨國企業任職,例如航空、金融、零售業及高檔品牌。謝氏兼具綜合及多渠道市務發展卓見,範圍包括品牌、客戶關係管理、客戶維繫計劃、數碼市場推廣及電子商貿等。

溫景智

副總裁兼資訊科技部主管


溫氏於保險業及資訊科技擁有二十多年經驗,於2013年獲委任為富衛香港副總裁兼資訊科技部主管,曾出任公司的資訊科技助理總經理。

Pierre-Paul Saulou

總法律顧問


Pierre-Paul專責富衛香港及澳門的企業管治、法律及法規事務,並擔任董事會及領導層法律顧問。Pierre-Paul於英國及法國取得合資格律師資格,擁有超過13年的保險業務法律管理及私人執業律師經驗。出任現職前,Pierre-Paul為富衛新加坡的法律部主管及執行委員會成員。

你可能對以下也有興趣

您希望有一個充滿合作精神,同時又可讓您發揮個人所長的工作環境嗎?加入富衛,開展更精彩的人生!

富衛秉持以客為先的服務理念及方針,矢志成為泛亞洲區領先的保險公司,實現創造保險新體驗的願景。